Online Catalog

BCCLS Home

Hours & Holiday Closings

Regular Hours

Monday 10am – 9pm

Tuesday 10am – 9pm

Wednesday 10am – 9pm

Thursday 10am – 9pm

Friday 10am – 5pm

Saturday 10am – 3pm

Sunday CLOSED

 

 

2017 Holiday Closings

Monday, January 2                      New Year’s Day observance

Monday, January 16                   Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, February 20                  President’s Day

Friday, April 14                         Good Friday

Monday, May 29                         Memorial Day

Tuesday, July 4                           Independence Day

Saturday, September 2               Labor Day Weekend

Monday, September 4                 Labor Day

Monday, October 9                   Columbus Day

Saturday, November 11             Veterans Day

Wednesday, November 22          Early closing – 5pm

Thursday, November 23             Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 24                 Day after Thanksgiving

Friday, December 22                 Early closing – 2pm

Saturday, December 23             Christmas Eve observance

Monday, December 25               Christmas Day

Saturday, December 30             New Year’s Eve observance