231 Hackensack St. Wood-Ridge, NJ 07075 Phone: (201) 438-2455 Email: wrdgcirc@bccls.org

Board of Trustees

The Wood-Ridge Memorial Library Board of Trustees Meetings for 2022 will be held on the following dates at the Wood-Ridge Memorial Library, 231 Hackensack St., Wood-Ridge, NJ 07075:
*January 10, 2022
*February 14. 2022
*March 14, 2022
April 11, 2022
May 9, 2022
June 13, 2022
September 12, 2022
October 11, 2022 (Tuesday)
November 14, 2022
December 12, 2022
In accordance with the Open Public Meetings Act, N.J.S.A. 10:4-6 et seq., the Wood-Ridge Memorial Library does hereby notify the public that Board Meetings will be held at the Wood-Ridge Memorial Library at 7:00pm on the second Monday of each month, except for October, when it is the second Tuesday. No meetings will be held in July and August. Those members of the public to be heard may wait in the Library until the public portion of the meeting. All library rules must be followed while waiting to be heard, and during the Board meeting.

*Meetings will be held at the Library via teleconference.


2023 Board Meeting Dates

In accordance with the Open Public Meetings Act, N.J.S.A. 10:4-6 et seq., the Wood-Ridge Memorial Library does hereby notify the public that Board Meetings will be held at the Wood-Ridge Memorial Library at 7:00pm on the second Monday of each month, except for October, when it is the second Tuesday. Those members of the public wishing to be heard may wait at the Library for the public portion of the meeting. All library rules must be followed while waiting to be heard, and during the Board meeting.  

Tuesday, January 17, 2023

Monday, February 13, 2023

Monday, March 13, 2023

Monday, April 10, 2023

Monday, May 8, 2023

Monday, June 12, 2023

Monday, September 11, 2023

Tuesday, October 10, 2023

Monday, November 13, 2023

Monday, December 11, 2023


Trustees

  • Catherine Cassidy, President & Council Liaison
  • Veronica York, Vice President
  • Dolores McAlinden, Treasurer
  • Judith Pepe, Secretary
  • Patricia Sloan
  • Linda Radulich – School Liaison
Scroll To Top