231 Hackensack St. Wood-Ridge, NJ 07075 Phone: (201) 438-2455 Email: wrdgcirc@bccls.org

Hours & Holiday Closings

Regular Hours
Monday: 10am – 9pm
Tuesday: 10am – 9pm
Wednesday: 10am – 9pm
Thursday: 10am – 9pm
Friday: 10am – 5pm
Saturday: 10am – 3pm
Sunday: CLOSED


2019 Closings

Tuesday, January 1 New Year’s Day observance
Monday, January 21 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 18 Presidents’ Day
Friday, April 19 Good Friday
Saturday, May 25 Memorial Day weekend
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Saturday, August 31 Labor Day weekend
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day observance
Wednesday, November 27 Early Closing – 5pm
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 29 Day after Thanksgiving
Tuesday, December 24 Christmas Eve
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 31 New Year’s Eve

Scroll To Top