231 Hackensack St. Wood-Ridge, NJ 07075 Phone: (201) 438-2455 Email: wrdgcirc@bccls.org

Staff Directory

Administration

Margaret Mellett, Library Director –  mellett@woodridge.bccls.org


Youth Services

Sharon Kalman, Youth Services Librarian – sharon.kalman@woodridge.bccls.org


Circulation Services and Technical Processing

Penney Giammatteo, Supervising Library Assistant – penney.giammatteo@woodridge.bccls.org
Angela de Candia, Library Assistant – angela.decandia@woodridge.bccls.org
Jasper Dionisio, Library Assistant – jasper.dionisio@woodridge.bccls.org
Maria Kelly, Library Assistant – maria.kelly@woodridge.bccls.org
Norma Long, Library Assistant – norma.long@woodridge.bccls.org
Linda Tomat, Library Assistant – linda.tomat@woodridge.bccls.org
Antonio Giancaspro, Library Page
Matthew Wiess, Library Page

Scroll To Top